Login or register


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
18 3x01 07/Nov/2008 Sierra Nevada N/A
19 3x02 14/Nov/2008 Colorado Rockies N/A
20 3x03 21/Nov/2008 Arctic Tundra 7
21 3x04 05/Dec/2008 Deep Woods N/A
22 3x05 12/Dec/2008 Australian Outback N/A
23 3x06 19/Dec/2008 Papua New Guinea N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2004
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

My Guilty Pleasure: 'Gilmore Girls'

    Since we’re witnessing the ‘The Golden Era of Television’ (well, the third..

‘Terra Nova’s Stephen Lang to Play Seth Gabel’s Father on ‘Salem’

    It’s been a week of ‘Salem’ news, and now there’s..

Syfy Renews 'Face Off' for Season 7

With just one more episode left to go in 'Face Off's sixth season, Syfy has opted to..