Login or register  


  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Apr/2005 Canadian Boreal Forest N/A
2 1x02 13/Apr/2005 Arizona Desert N/A
3 1x03 20/Apr/2005 Costa Rica N/A
4 1x04 27/Apr/2005 Georgian Swamp N/A
5 1x05 04/May/2005 Canadian Arctic 7
6 1x06 11/May/2005 Mountain N/A
7 1x07 18/May/2005 Canyonlands N/A
8 1x08 25/May/2005 Plane Crash 7
9 1x09 01/Jun/2005 Lost at Sea N/A
10 1x10 08/Jun/2005 Behind the Scenes N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
12 2x01 10/Aug/2007 Kalahari N/A
13 2x02 17/Aug/2007 Amazon N/A
14 2x03 24/Aug/2007 Labrador N/A
15 2x04 31/Aug/2007 African Plains N/A
15 2x05 07/Sep/2007 Alaska N/A
16 2x06 14/Sep/2007 South Pacific N/A
17 2x07 21/Sep/2007 Behind the Scenes 6

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
18 3x01 07/Nov/2008 Sierra Nevada N/A
19 3x02 14/Nov/2008 Colorado Rockies N/A
20 3x03 21/Nov/2008 Arctic Tundra 7
21 3x04 05/Dec/2008 Deep Woods N/A
22 3x05 12/Dec/2008 Australian Outback N/A
23 3x06 19/Dec/2008 Papua New Guinea N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 4x01 30/Jun/2012 Norway Mountain – Part 1 8
25 4x02 07/Jul/2012 Norway Mountain – Part 2 8
26 4x03 14/Jul/2012 Tiburón Island Coast – Part 1 8.3
27 4x04 21/Jul/2012 Tiburón Island Coast – Part 2 N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 5x01 01/Jan/2014 Grenada Jungle 5
30 5x02 08/Jan/2014 Frigate Island 6
31 5x03 15/Jan/2014 Tierra del Fuego N/A
32 5x04 29/Jan/2014 Temagami Forest N/A
33 5x05 26/Mar/2014 Survivorman & Son: Tofino N/A
34 5x06 02/Apr/2014 Survivorman & Son: Wabakimi N/A
35 5x07 09/Apr/2014 Survivorman: Bigfoot - Nordegg N/A
36 5x08 16/Apr/2014 Survivorman: Bigfoot - Radium Springs N/A
37 5x09 18/Apr/2014 Wabakimi N/A

S04 - #130/Jun/2012Norway Mountain – Part 1N/A
S04 - #207/Jul/2012Norway Mountain – Part 2N/A
S04 - #314/Jul/2012Tiburón Island Coast – Part 1N/A
S04 - #421/Jul/2012Tiburón Island Coast – Part 2N/A
S04 - #516/Sep/2012Survivorman's Top Ten7
S05 - #605/Feb/2014Lost Pilots - SummerN/A
S05 - #712/Feb/2014Lost Pilots - WinterN/A

    Season 5 »
Warning: Survivorman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2004
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Daisy Lewis chats about casting and joining Downton Abbey

I managed to catch up with the lovely Daisy Lewis at the official press..

Summer of Social Media Press Release from ABC Family


Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton..