Login or register  

A Cook's Tour

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Jan/2002 Taste of Tokyo N/A
2 1x02 12/Jan/2002 Dining with Geishas N/A
3 1x03 15/Jan/2002 Eating on the Mekong N/A
4 1x04 22/Jan/2002 Wild Delicacies N/A
5 1x05 29/Jan/2002 Childhood Flavors N/A
6 1x06 05/Feb/2002 My Life as a Cook - New York City N/A
7 1x07 12/Feb/2002 Puebla, Where the Cooks Are From N/A
8 1x08 19/Feb/2002 The Cook Who Came in From the Cold N/A
9 1x09 26/Feb/2002 Los Angeles: My Own Heart of Darkness N/A
10 1x10 05/Mar/2002 Desert Feast N/A
11 1x11 19/Mar/2002 Cobra Heart: Food That Makes You Manly N/A
12 1x12 26/Mar/2002 Eating on the Edge of Nowhere N/A
13 1x13 02/Apr/2002 Tamales and Iguana, Oaxacan Style N/A
14 1x14 16/Apr/2002 So Much Vodka, So Little Time N/A
15 1x15 20/Apr/2002 England: A Pleasing Palate N/A
16 1x16 23/Apr/2002 My Hometown Favorites N/A
17 1x17 30/Apr/2002 The French Laundry Experience N/A
18 1x18 06/May/2002 Traditional Tastes N/A
19 1x19 17/Jun/2002 Portugal: Cod Crazy N/A
20 1x20 05/Jul/2002 San Sebastian: A Food Lover's Town N/A
21 1x21 08/Jul/2002 Portugal to France: Stuffed Like a Pig N/A
22 1x22 12/Jul/2002 Highland Grub N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 21/Feb/2003 Food Tastes Better with Sand Between Your Toes N/A
24 2x02 28/Feb/2003 No Beads, No Bourbon Street N/A
25 2x03 07/Mar/2003 Mystical World N/A
26 2x04 14/Mar/2003 How to Be a Carioca N/A
27 2x05 21/Mar/2003 Elements of a Great Bar N/A
28 2x06 28/Mar/2003 The Struggle for the Soul of America N/A
29 2x07 04/Apr/2003 Mad Tony: The Food Warrior N/A
30 2x08 18/Apr/2003 Singapore: New York in Twenty Years N/A
31 2x09 02/May/2003 Down Under: The Wild West of Cooking N/A
32 2x10 16/May/2003 Let's Get Lost N/A
33 2x11 30/May/2003 My Friend Linh N/A
34 2x12 13/Jun/2003 The BBQ Triangle N/A
35 2x13 27/Jun/2003 Thailand: One Night in Bangkok N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: A Cook's Tour guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 04:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2002
Ended: June 27, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Third Celebrity Eliminated From 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Following last week’s third live show which saw Jennifer Gibney and..

Grey's Anatomy-The Thrill is Gone

I love Shonda Rhimes.  All things Shonda Rhimes.  Including Grey’s Anatomy.  I’ve..

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..