Login or register  

James at 15

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Oct/1977 Friends N/A
2 1x02 03/Nov/1977 The Girl with the Bad Rep N/A
3 1x03 10/Nov/1977 Kathy's in the Shower N/A
4 1x04 24/Nov/1977 Higher Ground N/A
5 1x05 15/Dec/1977 The Apple Tree, the Singing and the Gold N/A
6 1x06 22/Dec/1977 Fast and Loose N/A
7 1x07 29/Dec/1977 Mrs. Carson N/A
8 1x08 05/Jan/1978 Unrequited Love... Twice N/A
9 1x09 12/Jan/1978 Actions Speak Louder N/A
11 1x11 26/Jan/1978 Star-Crossed Lovers N/A
12 1x12 09/Feb/1978 The Gift N/A
13 1x13 16/Feb/1978 The Blowout N/A
14 1x14 23/Feb/1978 Listless Fever N/A
15 1x15 02/Mar/1978 Champions N/A
16 1x16 09/Mar/1978 An Hour Before Midnight N/A
17 1x17 01/Jun/1978 Knocking Heads N/A
18 1x18 08/Jun/1978 Rebel Without a Car N/A
19 1x19 15/Jun/1978 Hunter Country N/A
20 1x20 22/Jun/1978 Ducks N/A
21 1x21 29/Jun/1978 Queen of the Silver Dollar N/A

05/Sep/1977James at 15N/A
Warning: James at 15 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 27, 1977
Ended: June 29, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Third Celebrity Eliminated From 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Following last week’s third live show which saw Jennifer Gibney and..

Watch: Ant & Dec Star In Wizard of Oz I'm A Celeb Trailer

itv have released the first teaser trailer for the new series of 'I'm..

The Fall starring Gillian Anderson to return in November

The popular BBC TWO drama series The Fall is set to return during November...