Login or register  

A.T.O.M. - Alpha Teens on Machines

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 02/Sep/2006 Deception (2) N/A
28 2x02 09/Sep/2006 Revelation (3) N/A
3 2x03 16/Sep/2006 Movin' On Down N/A
4 2x04 23/Sep/2006 From Beneath The Sea N/A
5 2x05 30/Sep/2006 Ressurection N/A
6 2x06 07/Oct/2006 Brain Drain N/A
7 2x07 14/Oct/2006 Camping with the Enemy N/A
8 2x08 21/Oct/2006 Paine Relief N/A
9 2x09 28/Oct/2006 A Shock to the System N/A
10 2x10 04/Nov/2006 Perchance to Dream N/A
11 2x11 11/Nov/2006 Fathers And Daughters N/A
12 2x12 18/Nov/2006 Programmed N/A
13 2x13 13/Mar/2007 The Girls From Brazil N/A
15 2x15 14/Mar/2007 The Mu-Toys N/A
16 2x16 15/Mar/2007 Critical Mass N/A
17 2x17 00//2007 High Frontier N/A
18 2x18 00//2007 Fathers And Sons N/A
19 2x19 00//2007 Survival Skills N/A
20 2x20 00//2007 Zoo Story N/A
21 2x21 00//2007 The Oddest Couple N/A
22 2x22 00//2007 Secret Admirer N/A
23 2x23 00//2007 Hyper Reality N/A
24 2x24 00//2007 Serving Two Masters N/A
25 2x25 00//2007 Full Circle (1) N/A
26 2x26 00//2007 The Serpent's Tale (2) N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: A.T.O.M. - Alpha Teens on Machines guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 27, 2005
Ended: February 26, 2006
Episode Order: 52
This guide is currently edited by:
Zarius (Challenge)

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..