Login or register

The Adventures of Spin and Marty

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Nov/1955 An Introduction N/A
2 1x02 07/Nov/1955 The Triple R N/A
3 1x03 08/Nov/1955 The Misfit N/A
4 1x04 09/Nov/1955 The White Stallion N/A
5 1x05 10/Nov/1955 Froggy Day N/A
6 1x06 11/Nov/1955 The Battle N/A
7 1x07 14/Nov/1955 A Surprise Decision N/A
8 1x08 15/Nov/1955 Homesick N/A
9 1x09 16/Nov/1955 Logan's Lesson N/A
10 1x10 17/Nov/1955 The Chase N/A
11 1x11 18/Nov/1955 Ride-'Em-Cowboy N/A
12 1x12 21/Nov/1955 The Snipe Hunt N/A
13 1x13 22/Nov/1955 The Secret Ride N/A
14 1x14 23/Nov/1955 Tragedy N/A
15 1x15 24/Nov/1955 Perkins' Decision N/A
16 1x16 25/Nov/1955 Tossing the Calf N/A
17 1x17 28/Nov/1955 Rope Artist N/A
18 1x18 29/Nov/1955 Nothing Happens on a Sunday N/A
19 1x19 30/Nov/1955 Perkins and the Bear N/A
20 1x20 01/Dec/1955 The Runaway N/A
21 1x21 02/Dec/1955 Haunted Valley N/A
22 1x22 05/Dec/1955 The Live Ghost N/A
23 1x23 06/Dec/1955 The Big Rodeo N/A
24 1x24 07/Dec/1955 Off on the Wrong Foot N/A
25 1x25 08/Dec/1955 Sky Rocket's Trick N/A
26 1x26 09/Dec/1955 The Last Campfire N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Soaps | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 01:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November, 1955
Ended: December, 1955
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Stephen Colbert to Guest on Letterman, Chelsea Handler Ruled Out for 12:35

    Just last week, CBS confirmed that Comedy Central host..

Parker Young Cast Opposite ‘Enlisted’ Co-Star Geoff Stults in ‘Cuz-Bros’

    Art is imitating art. Parker Young will star opposite..

Billy Bob Thornton Talks Playing an Evil, Menacing Drifter in 'Fargo'

    If you’ve seen any of the trailers for FX’s new..