Login or register  

21 Beacon Street

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Jul/1959 The Rub Out N/A
2 1x02 09/Jul/1959 Safety Deposit N/A
3 1x03 16/Jul/1959 The Payoff N/A
4 1x04 23/Jul/1959 Double Vision N/A
5 1x05 30/Jul/1959 The Swindle N/A
6 1x06 06/Aug/1959 The Execution N/A
7 1x07 13/Aug/1959 The Break-In N/A
8 1x08 20/Aug/1959 The Trojan Horse N/A
9 1x09 27/Aug/1959 The Hostage N/A
10 1x10 03/Sep/1959 The Trap N/A
11 1x11 10/Sep/1959 Dilemma N/A
12 1x12 17/Sep/1959 Nothing Is Impossible N/A
13 1x13 24/Sep/1959 Close Call N/A

Warning: 21 Beacon Street guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 02, 1959
Ended: September 24, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Louis Walsh on Judging This Years 'X Factor'

Louis Walsh is the undisputed king of the Irish pop scene. He is the man behind..

Netflix Renews Animated Comedy 'BoJack Horseman'

    Netflix is not wasting any time when it comes to its programming. Only..

Strictly Come Dancing - Sunetra Sarker confirmed as taking part

Sunetra Sarker is the latest celebrity to be confirmed as appearing on..