Login or register  

21 Beacon Street

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Jul/1959 The Rub Out N/A
2 1x02 09/Jul/1959 Safety Deposit N/A
3 1x03 16/Jul/1959 The Payoff N/A
4 1x04 23/Jul/1959 Double Vision N/A
5 1x05 30/Jul/1959 The Swindle N/A
6 1x06 06/Aug/1959 The Execution N/A
7 1x07 13/Aug/1959 The Break-In N/A
8 1x08 20/Aug/1959 The Trojan Horse N/A
9 1x09 27/Aug/1959 The Hostage N/A
10 1x10 03/Sep/1959 The Trap N/A
11 1x11 10/Sep/1959 Dilemma N/A
12 1x12 17/Sep/1959 Nothing Is Impossible N/A
13 1x13 24/Sep/1959 Close Call N/A

Warning: 21 Beacon Street guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 02, 1959
Ended: September 24, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: John Carroll Lynch Cast as New 'American Horror Story' Villain

There is a lot of exciting news coming out of..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

Reid Scott to Guest Star on Season Premiere of 'New Girl'

  Is a romantic comedy ever really complete without a complicated..