Login or register  

The Good Guys (1968)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
26 2x01 26/Sep/1969 Winer, Diner and Mover N/A
27 2x02 03/Oct/1969 Two's a Crowd N/A
28 2x03 10/Oct/1969 To Catch a Rufus N/A
29 2x04 17/Oct/1969 Fly in My Stew N/A
30 2x05 24/Oct/1969 Claudia Sows a Few N/A
31 2x06 31/Oct/1969 Total Honesty N/A
32 2x07 07/Nov/1969 Fireman, Save My Diner N/A
33 2x08 14/Nov/1969 Biggest Madre of Them All N/A
34 2x09 21/Nov/1969 No Orchids for the Diner N/A
35 2x10 28/Nov/1969 The Eyes Have It N/A
36 2x11 05/Dec/1969 The Chimp N/A
37 2x12 12/Dec/1969 A Familiar Ring N/A
38 2x13 19/Dec/1969 Communciation Gap N/A
39 2x14 02/Jan/1970 A Fine Kettle of Fish N/A
40 2x15 09/Jan/1970 Deep are the Roots N/A
41 2x16 16/Jan/1970 Compulsion N/A
42 2x17 23/Jan/1970 Art a La Carte N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Good Guys (1968) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1968
Ended: January 23, 1970
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Revolution Will Be Televised Returning to BBC Three

BBC Three have announced 'The Revolution will be Televised' will return for a..

SPOILER: Emmerdale - Adam Barton's Fate Is Revealed

Tonight’s episode of ‘Emmerdale' saw Adam Barton (Adam Thomas) in court..

Max Beesley, Michelle Yeoh and Tim McInnerny to star in the final season of 'Strike Back'

Today, Sky is pleased to announce the..