Login or register  

Tales of the Unexpected

« Series 8 Series 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Series 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
103 9x01 18/Dec/1987 Skeleton in the Cupboard N/A
104 9x02 08/Jan/1988 The Colonel's Lady N/A
105 9x03 15/Jan/1988 The Surgeon N/A
106 9x04 22/Jan/1988 The Verger N/A
107 9x05 29/Jan/1988 The Facts of Life N/A
108 9x06 15/Apr/1988 Wink Three Times N/A
109 9x07 22/Apr/1988 The Dead Don't Steal N/A
110 9x08 29/Apr/1988 The Finger of Suspicion N/A
111 9x09 06/May/1988 A Time to Die N/A
112 9x10 13/May/1988 Mr Know-All N/A

« Series 8    
Warning: Tales of the Unexpected guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Horror/Supernatural | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 24, 1979
Ended: May 13, 1988
This guide is currently edited by:
laffter946 (Challenge)

Sky Atlantic to broadcast HBO's Olive Kitteridge

This December HBO’s acclaimed mini-series Olive Kitteridge will screen..

Rob James-Collier explains why Thomas Barlow behaves badly

I caught up with Rob James-Collier at the official press launch for the new..

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..