Login or register  

Do Not Adjust Your Set

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Dec/1967 Rediffusion Show 1 N/A
2 1x02 04/Jan/1968 Rediffusion Show 2 N/A
3 1x03 11/Jan/1968 Rediffusion Show 3 N/A
4 1x04 18/Jan/1968 Rediffusion Show 4 N/A
5 1x05 19/Jan/1968 Rediffusion Show 5 N/A
6 1x06 01/Feb/1968 Rediffusion Show 6 N/A
7 1x07 08/Feb/1968 Rediffusion Show 7 N/A
8 1x08 15/Feb/1968 Rediffusion Show 8 N/A
9 1x09 22/Feb/1968 Rediffusion Show 9 N/A
10 1x10 29/Feb/1968 Rediffusion Show 10 N/A
11 1x11 07/Mar/1968 Rediffusion Show 11 N/A
12 1x12 14/Mar/1968 Rediffusion Show 12 N/A
13 1x13 21/Mar/1968 Rediffusion Show 13 N/A
14 1x14 28/Mar/1968 Rediffusion Show 14 N/A
15 1x15 29/Jul/1968 Rediffusion Special N/A
16 1x16 25/Dec/1968 Do Not Adjust Your Stocking N/A

    Series 2 »
Warning: Do Not Adjust Your Set guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Children | Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 26, 1967
Ended: May 14, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..

'Jaws' Actor Richard Kiel Passes Away

Richard Kiel, the 7'2" actor known to millions as the metal-toothed Jaws in the James..

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..