Login or register  

The Afternoon Show

Person:   Characters Episodes
Tina LeonardplayedHerself46 Episodes
Kevin DundonplayedHimself41 Episodes
Michael DohertyplayedHimself33 Episodes
Eugene HigginsplayedHimself18 Episodes
Ruth ScottplayedHerself17 Episodes
Louise LennoxplayedHerself16 Episodes
Suzanne WalshplayedHerself14 Episodes
Noel McMeelplayedHimself6 Episodes
Jarlath ReganplayedHimself5 Episodes
Warning: The Afternoon Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Celebrities | Cooking/Food | Family | Fashion/Make-up | Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Network: RTÉ ONE ( Ireland)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 04:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2004
Ended: May, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Channel 4 Commission New Weekday Show, 'Daily Brunch with Ocado'

Channel 4 have joined partnership with online supermarket Ocado..

Preview of Tonight's X Factor Bootcamp

A clip has been released of the episode of 'The X Factor' airing tonight as the show..

Degrassi Season 14 Premiere Set

MTV Canada have announced a fourteenth 28 episode season of 'Degrassi' will air from the 28th of..