Login or register  

The Ascent of Man

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/May/1973 Lower Than the Angels N/A
2 1x02 12/May/1973 The Harvest of the Seasons N/A
3 1x03 19/May/1973 The Grain in the Stone N/A
4 1x04 26/May/1973 The Hidden Structure N/A
5 1x05 02/Jun/1973 Music of the Spheres N/A
6 1x06 09/Jun/1973 The Starry Messenger N/A
7 1x07 16/Jun/1973 The Majestic Clockwork N/A
8 1x08 23/Jun/1973 The Drive for Power N/A
9 1x09 30/Jun/1973 The Ladder of Creation N/A
10 1x10 07/Jul/1973 World Within World N/A
11 1x11 14/Jul/1973 Knowledge or Certainty N/A
12 1x12 21/Jul/1973 Generation Upon Generation N/A
13 1x13 28/Jul/1973 The Long Childhood N/A

Warning: The Ascent of Man guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 05, 1973
Ended: July 28, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

Channel 4 Commissions Drama-Doc, 'Cyber Bully' - Starring 'Game of Thrones' Actress, Maisie Williams

Channel 4 has commissioned..