Login or register  

Adventures Of The Falcon

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Jun/1954 Backlash N/A
2 1x02 30/Jun/1954 A Drug on the Market N/A
3 1x03 30/Jun/1954 Borderline Case N/A
4 1x04 24/Jul/1954 The Case of the Babbling Brook N/A
5 1x05 27/Jul/1954 Double Identity N/A
6 1x06 07/Aug/1954 The Furious Lady N/A
7 1x07 06/Aug/1954 Picture in the Case N/A
8 1x08 13/Aug/1954 The Case of the Lone Hunter N/A
9 1x09 20/Aug/1954 Tangiers Finale N/A
10 1x10 26/Aug/1954 Out of All Evil N/A
11 1x11 03/Sep/1954 Decision in Red N/A
12 1x12 10/Sep/1954 Rocky's Asylum N/A
13 1x13 17/Sep/1954 The Case of the Big Heist N/A
14 1x14 23/Sep/1954 The Case of the Deadly Welcome N/A
15 1x15 30/Sep/1954 Kiss Me Not N/A
16 1x16 07/Oct/1954 The Baby Sitter N/A
17 1x17 14/Oct/1954 The $4.98 Buddha N/A
18 1x18 21/Oct/1954 The Blond Bomber N/A
19 1x19 28/Oct/1954 Murder with Hi-Fi N/A
20 1x20 04/Nov/1954 The Guilty Stamps N/A
21 1x21 11/Nov/1954 False Faces N/A
22 1x22 18/Nov/1954 Target N/A
23 1x23 25/Nov/1954 The Golden Phony N/A
24 1x24 02/Dec/1954 The Paper Finger N/A
25 1x25 09/Dec/1954 A Very Dangerous Bedfellow N/A
26 1x26 16/Dec/1954 Invisible Destroyer N/A
27 1x27 23/Dec/1954 The Reckoning N/A
28 1x28 30/Dec/1954 Eyes in My Back N/A
29 1x29 06/Jan/1955 The Big Break N/A
30 1x30 13/Jan/1955 Reunion N/A
31 1x31 20/Jan/1955 Rare Editions N/A
32 1x32 27/Jan/1955 Hot Cargo N/A
33 1x33 03/Feb/1955 Snake Eyes N/A
34 1x34 10/Feb/1955 Green Means Danger N/A
35 1x35 17/Feb/1955 Small Hotel N/A
36 1x36 24/Feb/1955 Dawn's Early Light N/A
37 1x37 03/Mar/1955 Stevedore Kid N/A
38 1x38 10/Mar/1955 The Wheel of Fortune N/A
39 1x39 17/Mar/1955 Burried Treasure N/A

Warning: Adventures Of The Falcon guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 1954
Ended: 1955
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Freak Out' Press Release from ABC Family


EastEnders 30th Anniversary Is Going Live in 2015

EastEnders will be celebrating its 30th anniversary in February 2015. To mark the..

itvBe Release a What's On Trailer

itv have today released a new trailer, previewing more programmes heading to itvBe when it..