Login or register  


« Season 18 Season 19 (Episode Guide) Season 20 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | All
 Season 19(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
133 19x01 09/Sep/2012 Philadelphia Eagles at Cleveland Browns N/A
134 19x02 09/Sep/2012 St. Louis Rams at Detroit Lions N/A
135 19x03 09/Sep/2012 Atlanta Falcons at Kansas City Chiefs N/A
136 19x04 09/Sep/2012 Washington Redskins at New Orleans Saints 8
137 19x05 09/Sep/2012 Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals N/A
138 19x06 09/Sep/2012 San Francisco 49ers at Green Bay Packers N/A
139 19x07 09/Sep/2012 Carolina Panthers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers N/A
140 19x08 16/Sep/2012 New Orleans Saints at Carolina Panthers N/A
141 19x09 16/Sep/2012 Minnesota Vikings at Indianapolis Colts N/A
142 19x10 16/Sep/2012 Arizona Cardinals at New England Patriots N/A
143 19x11 16/Sep/2012 Tampa Bay Buccaneers at New York Giants 7
144 19x12 16/Sep/2012 Dallas Cowboys at Seattle Seahawks N/A
145 19x13 16/Sep/2012 Washington Redskins at St. Louis Rams 8
146 19x14 23/Sep/2012 St. Louis Rams at Chicago Bears N/A
147 19x15 23/Sep/2012 Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Dallas Cowboys N/A
148 19x16 23/Sep/2012 San Francisco 49ers at Minnesota Vikings N/A
149 19x17 23/Sep/2012 Detroit Lions at Tennessee Titans 7
150 19x18 23/Sep/2012 Philadelphia Eagles at Arizona Cardinals N/A
151 19x19 23/Sep/2012 Atlanta Falcons at San Diego Chargers 7
152 19x20 30/Sep/2012 Carolina Panthers at Atlanta Falcons N/A
153 19x21 30/Sep/2012 Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions N/A
154 19x22 30/Sep/2012 San Francisco 49ers at New York Jets 8
155 19x23 30/Sep/2012 Seattle Seahawks at St. Louis Rams 8
156 19x24 30/Sep/2012 New Orleans Saints at Green Bay Packers N/A
157 19x25 30/Sep/2012 Washington Redskins at Tampa Bay Buccaneers N/A
158 19x26 07/Oct/2012 Green Bay Packers at Indianapolis Colts N/A
159 19x27 07/Oct/2012 Philadelphia Eagles at Pittsburgh Steelers N/A
160 19x28 07/Oct/2012 Atlanta Falcons at Washington Redskins N/A
161 19x29 07/Oct/2012 Seattle Seahawks at Carolina Panthers 8
162 19x30 07/Oct/2012 Chicago Bears at Jacksonville Jaguars N/A
163 19x31 14/Oct/2012 Dallas Cowboys at Baltimore Ravens N/A
164 19x32 14/Oct/2012 St. Louis Rams at Miami Dolphins N/A
165 19x33 14/Oct/2012 Detroit Lions at Philadelphia Eagles N/A
166 19x34 14/Oct/2012 New York Giants at San Francisco 49ers N/A
167 19x35 14/Oct/2012 Minnesota Vikings at Washington Redskins N/A
168 19x36 21/Oct/2012 Dallas Cowboys at Carolina Panthers N/A
169 19x37 28/Oct/2012 Carolina Panthers at Chicago Bears N/A
170 19x38 04/Nov/2012 Carolina Panthers at Washington Redskins N/A
171 19x39 11/Nov/2012 Atlanta Falcons at New Orleans Saints N/A
172 19x40 18/Nov/2012 Arizona Cardinals at Atlanta Falcons N/A
173 19x41 25/Nov/2012 Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears N/A
174 19x42 02/Dec/2012 San Francisco 49ers at St. Louis Rams N/A
175 19x43 09/Dec/2012 Chicago Bears at Minnesota Vikings N/A
176 19x44 16/Dec/2012 New York Giants at Atlanta Falcons N/A
177 19x45 16/Dec/2012 Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears N/A
178 19x46 23/Dec/2012 New Orleans Saints at Dallas Cowboys N/A
179 19x47 30/Dec/2012 Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions N/A
180 19x48 30/Dec/2012 Carolina Panthers at New Orleans Saints N/A
181 19x49 30/Dec/2012 Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants 8
182 19x50 30/Dec/2012 Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Atlanta Falcons 8
183 19x51 30/Dec/2012 St. Louis Rams at Seattle Seahawks N/A
184 19x52 30/Dec/2012 Green Bay Packers at Minnasota Vikings N/A
185 19x53 30/Dec/2012 Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers N/A
186 19x54 06/Jan/2013 Seattle Seahawks at Washington Redskins N/A

S19 - #106/Jan/2013NFC Wild Card: Seattle Seahawks at Washington RedskinsN/A
S19 - #212/Jan/2013NFC Divisional: Green Bay Packers at San Francisco 49ersN/A
S19 - #313/Jan/2013NFC Divisional: Seattle Seahawks at Atlanta FalconsN/A
S19 - #420/Jan/2013NFC Championship: San Francisco 49ers at Atlanta FalconsN/A

« Season 18   Season 20 »
Warning: NFL On FOX guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 210 Minutes
Premiere: September 04, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..