Login or register  

The Sanford Arms

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Sep/1977 Bye, Fred, Hi, Phil N/A
2 1x02 23/Sep/1977 The Grandparents N/A
3 1x03 30/Sep/1977 Phil's Assertion School N/A
4 1x04 14/Oct/1977 Phil's Past N/A
5 1x05 Unaired Young Love N/A
6 1x06 Unaired The T.V. Show N/A
7 1x07 Unaired The Wedding Reception N/A

Warning: The Sanford Arms guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1977
Ended: October 14, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Top Australian & NZ visual artists support ABC Mental As…

High profile artists, including four Archibald winners, have joined..

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..