Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Jan/2001 Drop of Time N/A
2 1x02 16/Jan/2001 Blue Light N/A
3 1x03 23/Jan/2001 Tear of the Forest N/A
4 1x04 30/Jan/2001 Resurrecting Circle of Life N/A
5 1x05 06/Feb/2001 Small Voices N/A
6 1x06 13/Feb/2001 First Person N/A
7 1x07 20/Feb/2001 Words That Cannot Be Seen N/A
8 1x08 27/Feb/2001 The Rain Far Away N/A
9 1x09 Unaired Shaking Gene N/A
10 1x10 06/Mar/2001 The Days Gone By N/A
11 1x11 13/Mar/2001 A Nation Destroyed N/A
12 1x12 20/Mar/2001 Now N/A
13 1x13 27/Mar/2001 The Here and Now N/A

Warning: Arjuna guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Tokyo ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2001
Ended: March 27, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

Any Walking Dead Fans Feeling Hungry? Try A Human Meat Burger in London

UK fans of 'The Walking Dead' can tuck into a delectable treat,..

itvBe reveal opening night schedule; The Only Way Is Essex Returns, Joe Swash For Celebrity Dinner Date

ITV today revealed details of the..