Login or register  

Anthea Turner: Perfect Housewife

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 17/Aug/2006 Adrienne & Rachel 1
10 2x02 24/Aug/2006 Peter & Julie-Anne N/A
11 2x03 31/Aug/2006 Lorraine & Susannah N/A
12 2x04 07/Sep/2006 Andrea & Manjit N/A
13 2x05 14/Sep/2006 Tish & Carla N/A
14 2x06 21/Sep/2006 Jenny & Heather N/A
15 2x07 28/Sep/2006 Chrissie & Carl N/A
16 2x08 05/Oct/2006 Simon & Zoe N/A

S02 - #120/Dec/2006Perfect ChristmasN/A

« Series 1    
Warning: Anthea Turner: Perfect Housewife guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC three ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 09, 2006
Ended: July 25, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sony Reveals UK Premiere Dates of 'Franklin & Bash' and 'Hot in Cleveland'

Sony Entertainment TV, the UK channel has..

Big Brother UK: Public in Control of Letters from Home UPDATED: Find Out Who Is receiving their Letters

The public have been given the power and..

Comic-Con 2014: 'The Walking Dead' Reveals Season 5 Trailer

A trailer has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con for the upcoming fifth..