Login or register

Designers' Challenge

« Season 9 Season 10 (Episode Guide) Season 11 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | All
 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
149 10x01 01/Jan/2005 Zen-Like Gym/Guest Room N/A
150 10x02 30/Dec/2004 Galley-Style Kitchen N/A
151 10x03 09/Dec/2004 Tranquil Master Bathroom N/A
152 10x04 01/Jan/2005 A '70s Kitchen Sendoff N/A
153 10x05 01/Jan/2005 Cozy Home Office N/A
154 10x06 02/Dec/2004 Clutter-Filled Teen Bedroom N/A
155 10x07 20/Jan/2005 New Kitchen and Family Room N/A
156 10x08 06/Jan/2005 Room for Two N/A
157 10x09 10/Feb/2005 Organized Kitchen N/A
158 10x10 27/Jan/2005 Outdated Kitchen/Family Room N/A
159 10x11 24/Feb/2005 Bland to Grand Bedroom N/A
160 10x12 17/Feb/2005 Living/Dining Room Fusion N/A
161 10x13 31/Mar/2005 New Orleans Entry and Parlor N/A
162 10x14 13/Jan/2005 A Glittering Emmy Party N/A

« Season 9   Season 11 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Garden/Landscape | Housing/Building
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2000
Ended: 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The CW Announces Summer Premiere Dates

    May finales may be on the horizon, but that doesn't mean there still isn't a ton of TV..

EXCLUSIVE: Brett Gelman Talks 'Dinner With Friends With Brett Gelman and Friends'

    When I heard about 'Dinner With Friends..

Happy Administrative Professionals’ Day: 10 Favorite TV Office Assistants

Yesterday, we embraced Earth Day, and today is the day we..