Login or register  

Attention Scum

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Jan/2001 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 10/Jan/2001 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 17/Jan/2001 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 24/Jan/2001 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 31/Jan/2001 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 07/Feb/2001 Episode 6 N/A

Warning: Attention Scum guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC three ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 2001
Ended: February, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..

Celebrity Big Brother - Winner Revealed

Emma Willis is back to present the live final of the latest series of Celebrity Big..

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..