Login or register  

Android Ana Maico 2010

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Apr/1998 Cue N/A
2 1x02 13/Apr/1998 Watch Out, Adachi-san N/A
3 1x03 20/Apr/1998 Pnyo~n N/A
4 1x04 27/Apr/1998 Useless N/A
5 1x05 11/May/1998 The Lowest N/A
6 1x06 18/May/1998 You Know N/A
7 1x07 25/May/1998 Miso Cucumber N/A
8 1x08 01/Jun/1998 I Want to See You Right Now N/A
9 1x09 08/Jun/1998 Robo-fetish! N/A
10 1x10 15/Jun/1998 ! N/A
11 1x11 22/Jun/1998 You're Evil N/A
12 1x12 29/Jun/1998 Morse! N/A
13 1x13 06/Jul/1998 Flower? or Kokeshi? N/A
14 1x14 13/Jul/1998 Je t'aime N/A
15 1x15 20/Jul/1998 G-Shaped N/A
16 1x16 27/Jul/1998 Fly N/A
17 1x17 03/Aug/1998 I Don't Understand N/A
18 1x18 10/Aug/1998 Storm N/A
19 1x19 24/Aug/1998 Love and Kiss N/A
20 1x20 31/Aug/1998 Obedient, Right? N/A
21 1x21 07/Sep/1998 The Blood Sucking Corps N/A
22 1x22 14/Sep/1998 Super MAICO N/A
23 1x23 21/Sep/1998 Back Me Up! N/A
24 1x24 28/Sep/1998 Can You Hear Me? N/A

Warning: Android Ana Maico 2010 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Comedy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WOWOW ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 1998
Ended: September 28, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..