Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - One Good Grandparent Deserves Another

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Ruth Kobart as Mrs. Finley | Gary Allen as Customer

2 :01x02 - Lucy Makes a Hit with John Ritter

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: John Ritter as Himself | Ruth Buzzi as Mrs. Wilcox | Greg Mullavy as Randy | Sally Kemp as Mary

3 :01x03 - Love Among the Two-by-Fours

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Peter Graves (1) as Ben Marshall
Writer: Marc Daniels

5 :01x05 - Lucy is a Sax Symbol

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Lucy, Legal Beagle

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Marc Daniels

8 :01x08 - Mother of the Bride

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Bruce Bilson

11 :01x11 - Lucy's Green Thumb

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Marc Daniels
Warning: Life with Lucy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1986
Ended: November 15, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

'The Blacklist' Season 2 Trailer

'The Blacklist' returns Monday, September 22nd at 10:00 p.m. ET...

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..