Login or register

That's My Boy

« Series 4 Series 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 5x01 21/Feb/1986 Digging In 8
32 5x02 28/Feb/1986 Drugs On The Market 8
33 5x03 07/Mar/1986 Jezebel 8
34 5x04 14/Mar/1986 Something To Love 9
35 5x05 21/Mar/1986 The Bypass 8
36 5x06 28/Mar/1986 Happy Anniversary 8
37 5x07 04/Apr/1986 Two Lonely People 9

« Series 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 23, 1981
Ended: April 04, 1986
This guide is currently edited by:
Ben21 (Challenge)

WATCH: Showtime Teases 'Masters of Sex,' 'Ray Donovan' Second Seasons

    The summer of Showtime is set to feature..

WGN America Developing DC Comics' 'Scalped'

    WGN America is boosting its development roster by going into the comic..

WATCH: FX Releases 'Tyrant' Teaser, Announces 'The Strain' World Premiere

    FX has released a first look at their..