Login or register  

That's My Boy

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Oct/1981 Live As A Family 8
2 1x02 30/Oct/1981 Settling In 8
3 1x03 06/Nov/1981 Happy Birthdays, Robert 9
4 1x04 13/Nov/1981 Is It Catching? 8
5 1x05 20/Nov/1981 Driven Apart 9
6 1x06 27/Nov/1981 Think Thin 9

    Series 2 »
Warning: That's My Boy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 23, 1981
Ended: April 04, 1986
This guide is currently edited by:
Ben21 (Challenge)

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..