Login or register  

That's My Boy

« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide) Series 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
16 3x01 27/Apr/1984 Where There's A Will 9
17 3x02 04/May/1984 Baby Blues 8
18 3x03 11/May/1984 The Big Night Out 8
19 3x04 18/May/1984 Light And Shade 8
20 3x05 25/May/1984 Unfair Dismissal 8
21 3x06 01/Jun/1984 Dirty Linen 9
22 3x07 08/Jun/1984 Ring If You Need Me 8
23 3x08 28/Dec/1984 Little Donkey 9

« Series 2   Series 4 »
Warning: That's My Boy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 23, 1981
Ended: April 04, 1986
This guide is currently edited by:
Ben21 (Challenge)

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..