Login or register  

That's My Boy

« Series 4 Series 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 5x01 21/Feb/1986 Digging In 8
32 5x02 28/Feb/1986 Drugs On The Market 8
33 5x03 07/Mar/1986 Jezebel 8
34 5x04 14/Mar/1986 Something To Love 9
35 5x05 21/Mar/1986 The Bypass 8
36 5x06 28/Mar/1986 Happy Anniversary 8
37 5x07 04/Apr/1986 Two Lonely People 9

« Series 4    
Warning: That's My Boy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 23, 1981
Ended: April 04, 1986
This guide is currently edited by:
Ben21 (Challenge)

Channel 4 Commissions Drama-Doc, 'Cyber Bully' - Starring 'Game of Thrones' Actress, Maisie Williams

Channel 4 has commissioned..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..