Login or register  

Ashita no Nadja

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Feb/2003 Nadja, the door of fate 10
2 1x02 09/Feb/2003 Evening of the Mysterious Thief Black Rose N/A
3 1x03 16/Feb/2003 Samurai Kennosuke, Running Wildly N/A
4 1x04 23/Feb/2003 Dancing Nadja and Doctor Miira N/A
5 1x05 02/Mar/2003 The Evening Star, A Waltz for Two N/A
6 1x06 09/Mar/2003 Parent and Child, Tied-Up Ball Diary N/A
7 1x07 16/Mar/2003 Masquerade Ball Trap N/A
8 1x08 23/Mar/2003 Broken Wing and tears of Love N/A
9 1x09 30/Mar/2003 The Troubled Genius Pianist N/A
10 1x10 06/Apr/2003 The Music Box with Memories of Two N/A
11 1x11 13/Apr/2003 A Narrow Escape! A Confession Of Love In Paris N/A
12 1x12 20/Apr/2003 Treasure Hunting Is Romantic!? N/A
13 1x13 27/Apr/2003 Francis In the Morning Light N/A
14 1x14 04/May/2003 A Lie at the Alpine Flower Festival N/A
15 1x15 11/May/2003 A Family In a Storm N/A
16 1x16 18/May/2003 I Don't Underdstand! The Game of Love That Adults Play N/A
17 1x17 25/May/2003 Love and Ambition in Milan N/A
18 1x18 01/Jun/2003 Venice, The Tearful Mama Mia N/A
19 1x19 08/Jun/2003 A Foggy Night - The Black Rose's Truth N/A
20 1x20 22/Jun/2003 Full of Danger! A Date in Rome N/A
21 1x21 29/Jun/2003 Episode 21 N/A
22 1x22 06/Jul/2003 Episode 22 N/A
23 1x23 13/Jul/2003 Episode 23 N/A
24 1x24 20/Jul/2003 Episode 24 N/A
25 1x25 27/Jul/2003 Episode 25 N/A
26 1x26 03/Aug/2003 Episode 26 N/A
27 1x27 10/Aug/2003 Episode 27 N/A
28 1x28 17/Aug/2003 Episode 28 N/A
29 1x29 24/Aug/2003 Episode 29 N/A
30 1x30 31/Aug/2003 Episode 30 N/A
31 1x31 07/Sep/2003 Episode 31 N/A
32 1x32 14/Sep/2003 Episode 32 N/A
33 1x33 21/Sep/2003 Episode 33 N/A
34 1x34 28/Sep/2003 Episode 34 N/A
35 1x35 05/Oct/2003 Episode 35 N/A
36 1x36 12/Oct/2003 Episode 36 N/A
37 1x37 19/Oct/2003 Episode 37 N/A
38 1x38 26/Oct/2003 Episode 38 N/A
39 1x39 09/Nov/2003 Episode 39 N/A
40 1x40 16/Nov/2003 Episode 40 N/A
41 1x41 23/Nov/2003 Episode 41 N/A
42 1x42 30/Nov/2003 Episode 42 N/A
43 1x43 07/Dec/2003 Episode 43 N/A
44 1x44 14/Dec/2003 Episode 44 N/A
45 1x45 21/Dec/2003 Episode 45 N/A
46 1x46 28/Dec/2003 Episode 46 N/A
47 1x47 04/Jan/2004 Episode 47 N/A
48 1x48 11/Jan/2004 Episode 48 N/A
49 1x49 18/Jan/2004 Episode 49 N/A
50 1x50 25/Jan/2004 Episode 50 N/A
51 1x51 01/Feb/2004 Season 1, Episode 51 N/A

Warning: Ashita no Nadja guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Asahi ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: February, 2003
Ended: January, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..