Login or register  

A Gentleman's Club

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Sep/1988 The New Boy N/A
2 1x02 30/Sep/1988 The Actor N/A
3 1x03 07/Oct/1988 A Question of Er... N/A
4 1x04 14/Oct/1988 The Perfect Match N/A
5 1x05 21/Oct/1988 Visiting Time N/A
6 1x06 28/Oct/1988 A Memorial Service N/A

Warning: A Gentleman's Club guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1988
Ended: October, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sonya Walger to Guest Star on 'Scandal'

Sonya Walger, a 'Lost' alum, will be guest starring in Season 4 of 'Scandal'.No..

Emmerdale's Michael Parr Discusses Donna's Dramatic Ending

Earlier this week I got to meet, Verity Rushworth (Donna..

Rage Ratings Review: Saturday 16th August - UK

On BBC one last night, the evenings entertainment began with a new episode of..