Login or register  

Hark At Barker

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 10/Jul/1970 Rustless on Music N/A
10 2x02 17/Jul/1970 Rustless on Law N/A
11 2x03 24/Jul/1970 Rustless on Communication N/A
12 2x04 31/Jul/1970 Rustless on Cooking N/A
13 2x05 07/Aug/1970 Rustless on Medicine N/A
14 2x06 14/Aug/1970 Rustless on Do-It-Yourself N/A
15 2x07 21/Aug/1970 Rustless on Sport N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: Hark At Barker guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 1969
Ended: August 21, 1970
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EXCLUSIVE: Emily Osment Dishes on ‘Young & Hungry’

Emily Osment is one of those young actresses that you wish was your best..

Simon Cowell Talks About His Return to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Simon Cowell is, amongst other things, a record company..

Strictly Come Dancing - Caroline Flack confirmed as taking part

Caroline Flack is the 12th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..