Login or register  

The Artful Dodger

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Sep/1959 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 05/Oct/1959 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 12/Oct/1959 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 19/Oct/1959 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 26/Oct/1959 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 02/Nov/1959 Episode 6 N/A

Warning: The Artful Dodger guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 06:20 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1959
Ended: November, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..