Login or register  

Series 1

1 :01x01 - She Was Only A Corporal's Daughter

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Colonel Of The Nuts

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - A Drip In The Ocean

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Going Dutch

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Herr Of The Dog

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - The Fun Of The Fair

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Jack Of Diamonds guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 03, 1983
Ended: July, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

George Clooney Films A Special Downton Abbey Scene

It has been announced today that this year's 'Text Santa' TV-charity campaign will..

Channel 4 Unveil All 4 Digital Brand Logo

Channel 4 have today unveiled its new All 4 Brand. The All 4 brand identity brings..