Login or register  

Appointment with Adventure

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 02/Oct/1955 The Allentown Incident N/A
28 2x02 09/Oct/1955 Number Seven, Hangman's Row N/A
29 2x03 16/Oct/1955 The Helping Hand N/A
30 2x04 23/Oct/1955 Pattern For Thieves N/A
31 2x05 30/Oct/1955 Dark Memory N/A
32 2x06 06/Nov/1955 State Of Siege N/A
33 2x07 13/Nov/1955 Stage Fright N/A
34 2x08 20/Nov/1955 Relative Stranger N/A
35 2x09 27/Nov/1955 Time Bomb N/A
36 2x10 04/Dec/1955 Escape N/A
37 2x11 11/Dec/1955 A Sword Has Two Eagles N/A
38 2x12 18/Dec/1955 The Big Mistake N/A
39 2x13 25/Dec/1955 A Touch Of Christmas N/A
40 2x14 01/Jan/1956 Mutiny N/A
41 2x15 08/Jan/1956 The Top Of The Mountain N/A
42 2x16 15/Jan/1956 Suburban Terror N/A
43 2x17 22/Jan/1956 Betrayal N/A
44 2x18 29/Jan/1956 The Battle Of Hewitt Hill N/A
45 2x19 05/Feb/1956 All Through The Night N/A
46 2x20 12/Feb/1956 Night Shadow N/A
47 2x21 19/Feb/1956 Till The End Of Time N/A
48 2x22 26/Feb/1956 Paris Venture N/A
49 2x23 04/Mar/1956 High Stakes N/A
50 2x24 11/Mar/1956 Career N/A
51 2x25 18/Mar/1956 A Thief There Was N/A
52 2x26 25/Mar/1956 The House On Gellen Street N/A
53 2x27 01/Apr/1956 Two Falls For Satan N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Appointment with Adventure guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 1955
Ended: April 01, 1956
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Top Australian & NZ visual artists support ABC Mental As…

High profile artists, including four Archibald winners, have joined..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..