Login or register  

Assignment Foreign Legion

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Sep/1956 The Stripes of Sergeant Schweiger N/A
2 1x02 28/Sep/1956 The Baroness N/A
3 1x03 05/Oct/1956 The Man Who Found Freedom N/A
4 1x04 12/Oct/1956 The Search N/A
5 1x05 19/Oct/1956 The Thin Line N/A
6 1x06 26/Oct/1956 The Glory That Was Meister N/A
7 1x07 02/Nov/1956 The Stool Pigeon N/A
8 1x08 09/Nov/1956 The Ghost N/A
9 1x09 16/Nov/1956 Finger Your Neck N/A
10 1x10 23/Nov/1956 The Outcast N/A
11 1x11 30/Nov/1956 Dollar a Year Man N/A
12 1x12 07/Dec/1956 The Anaya N/A
13 1x13 14/Dec/1956 Sword of Truth N/A
14 1x14 21/Dec/1956 A Matter of Honour N/A
15 1x15 28/Dec/1956 The Debt N/A
16 1x16 04/Jan/1957 The White Kepi N/A
17 1x17 11/Jan/1957 The Testamonial of a Soldier N/A
18 1x18 18/Jan/1957 A Pony for Joe Crazy Horse N/A
19 1x19 25/Jan/1957 The Conquering Hero N/A
20 1x20 01/Feb/1957 As We Forgive N/A
21 1x21 08/Feb/1957 The Richest Man in the Legion N/A
22 1x22 15/Feb/1957 The Deserter N/A
23 1x23 22/Feb/1957 The Coward N/A
24 1x24 01/Mar/1957 Mixed Blood N/A
25 1x25 08/Mar/1957 The White Witch of Makala N/A
26 1x26 15/Mar/1957 The Volunteer N/A

Warning: Assignment Foreign Legion guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1956
Ended: March 15, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Loose Women' Launch Domestic Violence Campaign #YouAreNotAlone - Jamelia Tells Her Story

‘Loose Women’ launched its domestic..

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..