Login or register  

Assignment Underwater

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Sep/1960 The Hot Chihuaha N/A
2 1x02 16/Sep/1960 Operation Betrayal N/A
3 1x03 23/Sep/1960 The Sea Cave N/A
4 1x04 30/Sep/1960 Panic Off Punta Banda N/A
5 1x05 07/Oct/1960 The Gun N/A
6 1x06 14/Oct/1960 The Coast Watcher N/A
7 1x07 21/Oct/1960 Charley Noble's Pearl N/A
8 1x08 28/Oct/1960 Dead-Log Pickup N/A
9 1x09 04/Nov/1960 Decoy N/A
10 1x10 11/Nov/1960 A Matter of Honor N/A
11 1x11 18/Nov/1960 The Portrait N/A
12 1x12 25/Nov/1960 A Message to Mulligan N/A
13 1x13 02/Dec/1960 Troubled Waters N/A
14 1x14 09/Dec/1960 Tension Below N/A
15 1x15 16/Dec/1960 A Drop in the Ocean N/A
16 1x16 23/Dec/1960 The Medal N/A
17 1x17 30/Dec/1960 Odd Man Dies N/A
18 1x18 06/Jan/1961 Nightmare Bay N/A
19 1x19 13/Jan/1961 Affair in Tokyo N/A
20 1x20 20/Jan/1961 The Key N/A
21 1x21 27/Jan/1961 The Dam N/A
22 1x22 03/Feb/1961 Boat Missing N/A
23 1x23 17/Feb/1961 Journey to Death N/A
24 1x24 24/Feb/1961 The Target N/A
25 1x25 03/Mar/1961 Dead Weight N/A
26 1x26 10/Mar/1961 Ghost Dive N/A
27 1x27 17/Mar/1961 Swamp Light N/A
28 1x28 24/Mar/1961 Ship Killer N/A
29 1x29 31/Mar/1961 Gold Feaver N/A
30 1x30 07/Apr/1961 A Question of Degree N/A
31 1x31 14/Apr/1961 Witness from the Dead N/A
32 1x32 21/Apr/1961 Anchor Man N/A
33 1x33 28/Apr/1961 The Secret of the Reef N/A
34 1x34 05/May/1961 Rescue at Diamond Shoal N/A
35 1x35 12/May/1961 Ordeal at Forty Fathoms N/A
36 1x36 19/May/1961 No Escape N/A
37 1x37 26/May/1961 Partners in Death N/A
38 1x38 02/Jun/1961 The Deadly Game N/A

Warning: Assignment Underwater guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 1960
Ended: 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Friends' Coming to Netflix in 2015

  Could I BE any more excited? I guess it is time to say goodbye to any semblance of a..

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..

Trollied returns for a fourth series on November 3rd

The popular British comedy series Trollied returns for a fourth series on Sky 1..