Login or register  

And So To Bentley

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Oct/1954 Show 1 N/A
2 1x02 15/Oct/1954 Show 2 N/A
3 1x03 29/Oct/1954 Show 3 N/A
4 1x04 12/Nov/1954 Show 4 N/A
5 1x05 26/Nov/1954 Show 5 N/A
6 1x06 10/Dec/1954 Show 6 N/A

Warning: And So To Bentley guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October, 1954
Ended: December, 1954
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Saturday 16th August - UK

On BBC one last night, the evenings entertainment began with a new episode of..

'Dallas' Season 3, 'Wentworth Prison' Season 2 On Channel 5 First Week of September

One of Channel 5's most successful..

Sonya Walger to Guest Star on 'Scandal'

Sonya Walger, a 'Lost' alum, will be guest starring in Season 4 of 'Scandal'.No..