Login or register

Black And Blue

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Aug/1973 Secrets N/A
2 1x02 21/Aug/1973 The Middle-Of-The-Road Roadshow For All The Family N/A
3 1x03 28/Aug/1973 High Kampf N/A
4 1x04 04/Sep/1973 Rust N/A
5 1x05 11/Sep/1973 Soap Opera In Stockwell N/A
6 1x06 18/Sep/1973 Glorious Miles N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:05 pm
Runtime: 55 Minutes
Premiere: August, 1973
Ended: September, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Maya Rudolph's Variety Show Set for May on NBC

    That which has been long-awaited and much-anticipated has finally been..

Last Night's 'Game of Thrones' Ended with the Death of [SPOILER]

    Warning: if you've yet to watch last night's 'Game of..

Dominique McElligott Lands Lead in ABC’s ‘Astronaut Wives Club’

    Another actress is blasting off into the 1960s space..