Login or register  

California Fever

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Sep/1979 Underground Jock N/A
2 1x02 02/Oct/1979 The Girl from Somewhere N/A
3 1x03 09/Oct/1979 Movin' Out N/A
4 1x04 16/Oct/1979 Hardrock Rally N/A
5 1x05 23/Oct/1979 Four on the Floor N/A
6 1x06 Unaired Portrait of Laurie N/A
7 1x07 06/Nov/1979 Centerfold N/A
8 1x08 13/Nov/1979 Stars of Tomorrow N/A
9 1x09 04/Dec/1979 The Good Life N/A
10 1x10 11/Dec/1979 Beach Wars N/A

Warning: California Fever guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1979
Ended: December 11, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..