Login or register  

The Strange World Of Gurney Slade

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Oct/1960 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 29/Oct/1960 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 05/Nov/1960 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 12/Nov/1960 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 19/Nov/1960 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 26/Nov/1960 Episode 6 N/A

Warning: The Strange World Of Gurney Slade guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:35 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 22, 1960
Ended: November 26, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..