Login or register  

Fall of Eagles

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Mar/1974 Death Waltz N/A
2 1x02 05/Apr/1974 The English Princess N/A
3 1x03 12/Apr/1974 The Honest Broker N/A
4 1x04 19/Apr/1974 Requiem for a Crown Prince N/A
5 1x05 26/Apr/1974 The Last Tsar N/A
6 1x06 03/May/1974 Absolute Beginners N/A
7 1x07 08/May/1974 Dearest Nicky N/A
8 1x08 15/May/1974 The Appointment N/A
9 1x09 22/May/1974 Dress Rehearsal N/A
10 1x10 29/May/1974 The Indian Summer of an Emperor N/A
11 1x11 05/Jun/1974 Tell the King the Sky is Falling N/A
12 1x12 12/Jun/1974 The Secret War N/A
13 1x13 19/Jun/1974 End Game N/A

Warning: Fall of Eagles guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: March 15, 1974
Ended: June 19, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..