Login or register  

The Adventure Game

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 4x01 07/Jan/1986 Series 4, Episode 1 N/A
18 4x02 14/Jan/1986 Series 4, Episode 2 N/A
19 4x03 21/Jan/1986 Series 4, Episode 3 N/A
20 4x04 04/Feb/1986 Series 4, Episode 4 N/A
21 4x05 11/Feb/1986 Series 4, Episode 5 N/A
22 4x06 18/Feb/1986 Series 4, Episode 6 N/A

« Series 3    
Warning: The Adventure Game guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 45 Minutes
Premiere: May, 1980
Ended: February, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

WATCH: X Factor Preview Clips

A number of clips have been released ahead of tomorrow nights 'X Factor'. Here Chloe Jasmine..

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..