Showtime Specials

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 10/May/2013 Bob Saget: That's What I'm Talkin' About
02 01x02 15/May/2013 Kingdom Come
04 01x04 31/May/2013 Richard Pryor: Omit The Logic
05 01x05 31/May/2013 Sommore: Chandelier Status
07 01x07 13/Jun/2013 Rock 'N' Roll Exposed: The Photography of Bob Gruen
08 01x08 21/Jun/2013 Dave Foley: Relatively Well
09 01x09 28/Jun/2013 Shaquille O'Neal Presents: All Star Comedy Jam - Live from Atlanta
11 01x11 12/Sep/2013 Fame High
14 01x14 11/Oct/2013 Made in America
15 01x15 25/Oct/2013 Springsteen & I
16 01x16 16/Nov/2013 F#ck Nick Cannon
17 01x17 24/Apr/2015 Andrew Dice Clay Presents the Blue Show
18 01x18 08/May/2015 Brad Williams: Fun Size
19 01x19 12/Jun/2015 Alec Mapa: Baby Daddy
20 01x20 26/Jun/2015 Dennis Rodman's Big Bang in Pyongyang
21 01x21 01/Aug/2015 Jay Pharoah: Can I Be Me?
22 01x22 04/Sep/2015 Jimi Hendrix: Electric Church

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 26/Sep/2013 Flying Blind

  Season 2 »