Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 16/Feb/1986 The Last Electric Knight
1 1x01 26/Sep/1986 Are These Your Kicks?
2 1x02 03/Oct/1986 Open House
3 1x03 17/Oct/1986 I Hate the Neighbors
4 1x04 24/Oct/1986 My Dad the Crook
5 1x05 31/Oct/1986 Down and Out in Van Nuys
6 1x06 07/Nov/1986 Thrill of the Chase
7 1x07 14/Nov/1986 Catherine the Not-So-Great
8 1x08 22/Nov/1986 My Dad's Bigger Than Yours
9 1x09 29/Nov/1986 The Birds and the Killer Bees
10 1x10 13/Dec/1986 I Remember Mama, But Does She Remember Me?
11 1x11 20/Dec/1986 Grey Belts
12 1x12 03/Jan/1987 The Cousin Who Fell to Earth
13 1x13 10/Jan/1987 Just for Kicks
14 1x14 17/Jan/1987 The Boy Who Saw Too Much
15 1x15 31/Jan/1987 Kicked Upstairs
16 1x16 07/Feb/1987 An Eye for an Ear
17 1x17 14/Feb/1987 The Next Best Thing to WInning
18 1x18 21/Feb/1987 The Patusani Always Rings Twice
19 1x19 28/Feb/1987 Petty Cache
20 1x20 07/Mar/1987 The Worst of the Mohicans
21 1x21 06/Jun/1987 Playing for Keeps
22 1x22 13/Jun/1987 Read Between the Lines

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1986
Ended: June 13, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor