Login or register  

Silk Stalkings

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
155 8x01 26/Jul/1998 Do You Believe In Magic? N/A
156 8x02 02/Aug/1998 If the Shoe Fits N/A
157 8x03 09/Aug/1998 Passion and the Palm Beach Detectives N/A
158 8x04 16/Aug/1998 All the World's A Stage N/A
159 8x05 23/Aug/1998 Forever N/A
160 8x06 30/Aug/1998 Hidden Agenda N/A
161 8x07 04/Oct/1998 Sins of the Mother N/A
162 8x08 11/Oct/1998 Fear & Loathing in Palm Beach N/A
163 8x09 18/Oct/1998 The Loneliest Number N/A
164 8x10 29/Nov/1998 Dead Again...And Again N/A
165 8x11 06/Dec/1998 Behind the Music N/A
166 8x12 13/Dec/1998 Honor Among Thieves N/A
167 8x13 17/Jan/1999 Strange Bedfellows N/A
168 8x14 24/Jan/1999 It's the Great Pumpkin, Harry N/A
169 8x15 28/Feb/1999 Killer App N/A
170 8x16 07/Mar/1999 Dance Fever N/A
171 8x17 21/Mar/1999 Cook's Tour N/A
172 8x18 28/Mar/1999 Where and When N/A
173 8x19 04/Apr/1999 A Clockwork Florida Orange N/A
174 8x20 11/Apr/1999 Dream Weavers N/A
175 8x21 18/Apr/1999 Noir, Part One N/A
176 8x22 18/Apr/1999 Noir, Part Two N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Silk Stalkings guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 1991
Ended: April 18, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor