Login or register  

Silver Spoons

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
93 5x01 15/Sep/1986 The Beach House N/A
94 5x02 22/Sep/1986 The Live-In N/A
95 5x03 29/Sep/1986 Lost and Found N/A
96 5x04 06/Oct/1986 Rick Sells His Sole N/A
97 5x05 13/Oct/1986 A Family Affair N/A
98 5x06 20/Oct/1986 Man to Man N/A
99 5x07 27/Oct/1986 Rick Moves Out N/A
100 5x08 03/Nov/1986 Hey, Mrs. Robinson N/A
101 5x09 10/Nov/1986 Rick's Learning Problem N/A
102 5x10 17/Nov/1986 The Triangle N/A
103 5x11 24/Nov/1986 Kate Lassos a Longhorn N/A
104 5x12 26/Jan/1987 Edward Creates a Monster N/A
105 5x13 02/Feb/1987 Rumors are Flying N/A
106 5x14 09/Feb/1987 The House Guest N/A
107 5x15 16/Feb/1987 Band on the Run N/A
108 5x16 23/Feb/1987 Author, Author N/A
109 5x17 25/Feb/1987 Mother's Day N/A
110 5x18 16/Feb/1987 Hero Worship N/A
111 5x19 17/Feb/1987 Baby Blues N/A
112 5x20 26/Feb/1987 Thoroughly Modern Mildred N/A
113 5x21 27/Feb/1987 Pardon My French N/A
114 5x22 02/Mar/1987 Educating Rick N/A
115 5x23 03/Mar/1987 Edward's Big Adventure N/A
116 5x24 04/Mar/1987 Let It Snow, Let It Snow N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Silver Spoons guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1982
Ended: March 07, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor