Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - What Happens in Vegas…(Pilot)

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Whine Tasting

Lori invites the girls over so that Lana and Alicia can clear the air; Amy contacts a medium after creepy disturbances in her office; Jen struggles to balance family and poker.

Source: TLC

3 :01x03 - She Said, She Said

• No Summary (Add Here)

40 :01x04 - Aliens Among Us

Lana probes Alicia's career as their animosity for one another intensifies, but the latter finds an ally in Amy. Elsewhere, Lana takes Lori and Lisa on a memorable birthday adventure.

Source: TLC

41 :01x05 - Let's Call a Truce

Alicia hosts a brunch to set the record straight about her employment status; Lana declares a truce after hearing what Amy has found out about her; Jen worries about a health issue.

Source: TLC

43 :01x07 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)

44 :01x08 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)

45 :01x09 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Sin City Rules guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled
Network: TLC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 09, 2012
Ended: January 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor