Login or register


  Series 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Jul/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 15/Jul/2012 Queen of the Water-Thieves
3 1x03 22/Jul/2012 House of Games
4 1x04 29/Jul/2012 Old Man of the Sea
5 1x05 05/Aug/2012 Hunted
6 1x06 12/Aug/2012 The Siren
7 1x07 19/Aug/2012 Homecoming
8 1x08 26/Aug/2012 Kuji
9 1x09 02/Sep/2012 Eye of the Tiger
10 1x10 09/Sep/2012 For Whom the Egg Shatters
11 1x11 16/Sep/2012 Fiend or Friend?
12 1x12 23/Sep/2012 Land of the Dead

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Ended
Network: sky 1 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 2012
Ended: September 23, 2012
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)