Login or register

Sir Francis Drake

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Nov/1961 The Prisoner
2 1x02 19/Nov/1961 The Lost Colony of Virginia
3 1x03 26/Nov/1961 Mary, Queen of Scots
4 1x04 03/Dec/1961 Doctor Dee
5 1x05 10/Dec/1961 Bold Enterprise
6 1x06 17/Dec/1961 The English Dragon
7 1x07 24/Dec/1961 Boy Jack
8 1x08 31/Dec/1961 The Garrison
9 1x09 07/Jan/1962 Visit to Spain
10 1x10 14/Jan/1962 The Flame Thrower
11 1x11 21/Jan/1962 The Governor's Revenge
12 1x12 28/Jan/1962 The Slaves of Spain
13 1x13 04/Feb/1962 The Doughty Plot
14 1x14 11/Feb/1962 King of America
15 1x15 18/Feb/1962 The Irish Pirate
16 1x16 25/Feb/1962 Beggars of the Sea
17 1x17 04/Mar/1962 Drake on Trial
18 1x18 11/Mar/1962 The Bridge
19 1x19 18/Mar/1962 Johnnie Factotum
20 1x20 25/Mar/1962 Mission to Paris
21 1x21 01/Apr/1962 The Reluctant Duchess
22 1x22 08/Apr/1962 The Gypsies
23 1x23 15/Apr/1962 Court Intrigue
24 1x24 22/Apr/1962 Gentleman of Spain
25 1x25 29/Apr/1962 The Fountain of Youth
26 1x26 20/May/1962 Escape

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 12, 1961
Ended: May 20, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor