Login or register

Sir Francis Drake

Person:   Characters Episodes
Howard LangplayedGrenville12 Episodes
Milton ReidplayedDiego11 Episodes
Ewan RobertsplayedMunro7 Episodes
Roger DelgadoplayedMendoza6 Episodes
Peter DiamondplayedBosun / De Luc4 Episodes
Patrick TroughtonplayedGazio3 Episodes
William LucasplayedCount Julio2 Episodes
Michael RipperplayedAlmighty Jones / Calyus2 Episodes
Alex Scott (1)playedDon Pedro2 Episodes
Katherine WoodvilleplayedLittle Dove / Anne Wentham2 Episodes
Richard WarnerplayedWalsingham2 Episodes
Eve LucettplayedKatherine / Lady-in-Waiting2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 12, 1961
Ended: May 20, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor