Login or register

Sirens (US)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 30/Sep/1994 Gun Play (1)
15 2x02 30/Sep/1994 Gun Play (2)
16 2x03 07/Oct/1994 Crossing the Line
17 2x04 14/Oct/1994 Farewell to Arms
18 2x05 21/Oct/1994 A Cop First
19 2x06 28/Oct/1994 Chasing a Ghost
20 2x07 04/Nov/1994 The Needle and the Damage Done
21 2x08 11/Nov/1994 The First Time
22 2x09 18/Nov/1994 Guns, Bombs and Fantasies
23 2x10 25/Nov/1994 Family Secrets
24 2x11 02/Dec/1994 Victims
25 2x12 22/Jan/1995 Missing
26 2x13 29/Jan/1995 The Witness
27 2x14 05/Feb/1995 Angel Falling
28 2x15 12/Feb/1995 Gambling on Love
29 2x16 19/Feb/1995 The Abduction
30 2x17 26/Feb/1995 The Aftermath
31 2x18 05/Mar/1995 Redemption
32 2x19 30/Apr/1995 The Passenger
33 2x20 07/May/1995 The Obsession
34 2x21 14/May/1995 Color Blind
35 2x22 21/May/1995 The Sound of One Hand Clapping

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 10, 1993
Ended: May 20, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor