Login or register

Sister, Sister

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
98 6x01 13/Sep/1998 Home Sweet Dorm
99 6x02 20/Sep/1998 Stop In The Name of Fun
100 6x03 27/Sep/1998 Home Court Advantage
101 6x04 04/Oct/1998 We Are Family
102 6x05 11/Oct/1998 The Grass is Always Finer
103 6x06 18/Oct/1998 Bum Rap
104 6x07 01/Nov/1998 The Domino Effect
105 6x08 08/Nov/1998 Greek to Me
106 6x09 15/Nov/1998 My Father's House
107 6x10 22/Nov/1998 For the People
108 6x11 13/Dec/1998 Twins or Consequences
109 6x12 10/Jan/1999 Mixed Doubles
110 6x13 17/Jan/1999 Two Guys, a Girl, and a Calendar
111 6x14 24/Jan/1999 Sweet Talk
112 6x15 07/Feb/1999 Father's Day
113 6x16 14/Feb/1999 I Know What You Did in Drama Class
114 6x17 21/Feb/1999 Double Talk
115 6x18 28/Feb/1999 FreakNik
116 6x19 02/May/1999 Before There Was Hip Hop...
117 6x20 09/May/1999 Let Them Eat Cupcakes
118 6x21 16/May/1999 The Road Less Traveled
119 6x22 23/May/1999 Fly Away Home

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 01, 1994
Ended: May 23, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor